

# TONBRIDGE & MALLING **BOROUGH COUNCIL**

**Chief Executive** Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA

Gibson Building Gibson Drive Kings Hill, West Malling Kent ME19 4LZ West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process.

Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

6 June 2018

Lo. MEMBERS OF THE PARISH PARTNERSHIP PANEL

(Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Parish Partnership Panel to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Thursday, 14th June, 2018 commencing at 7.30 pm

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

### AGENDA

#### Part 1 - Public

1. Apologies for absence

2. Minutes 5 - 12

To confirm as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting of the Parish Partnership Panel held on 15 February 2018

- 3. Update on action identified in the last Minutes
- 4. Kent Police Services Update

Representatives of Kent Police to be present to address crime prevention issues and Chief Inspector Pete Steenhuis (sub-divisional commander for Tunbridge Wells and Tonbridge) has been invited to provide the service update.

5. Local Plan

Update on the progress made to date and next steps

6. Kent County Council Services Update

13 - 18

7. Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council Services Update

#### DISTRIBUTION

#### **Borough Council Representatives**

# Parish and Town Council Representatives

Cllr N J Heslop (Chairman) Cllr M A Coffin (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr Mrs J A Anderson Cllr Mrs S M Barker

Clir R P Betts
Clir T I B Cannon
Clir R W Dalton
Clir D Lettington
Clir B J Luker
Clir D Markham
Clir R V Roud
Clir T B Shaw
Clir B W Walker

Addington Aylesford Birling

Borough Green

Burham Ditton

East Malling and Larkfield

East Peckham

Hadlow

Ightham

Hildenborough

Kings Hill Leybourne Mereworth Offham Platt Plaxtol Ryarsh Shipbourne Snodland Stansted Trottiscliffe Wateringbury West Malling West Peckham Wouldham Wrotham

## **County Councillors**

Trudy Dean, Malling Central Matthew Balfour, Malling Rural East Sarah Hohler, Malling North Peter Homewood, Malling Rural North East Harry Rayner, Malling West